Local: (205) 932-3262
~YOUR PREMIER FAYETTE, AL FLORIST. FAMILY OWNED AND OPERATED. WE OFFER THE BEST FLORAL ARRANGEMENTS IN THE AREA!~
203 Columbus St E Fayette, AL 35555
Customer Reviews
DANA'S FLOWERS
Local Fayette, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful flowers and great customer service!
Dana's Reply:
Date: May 26, 2017, 9:06 pm

Thank you so much. We appreciate your giving us the opportunity to serve you.
Date: May 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Dana's Flowers was awesome! Ordering online was super easy. Dana called to check with me about the order. It was delivered very promptly. The flowers were beautiful!! I will definitely use Dana's again and would recommend to those in the Fayette area.
Date: Mar 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

excellent service! Speedy delivery!
Dana's Reply:
Date: Mar 28, 2017, 9:36 am

Thanks so much Heather T! We sure appreciate you!
Date: Mar 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

They delivered this and went above and beyond to get it to the location. I am grateful that she would do it because I could not find a flower shop to deliver to this very rural location. I was a little disappointed that it didn't come in the basket as pictured, but in a glass vase.
Dana's Reply:
Date: Mar 10, 2017, 12:15 pm

Hi Tenly! Thanks so much for your kind review. Have to say I was a little uneasy going that far after dark on a dirt road in a part of the county I'd never been to. That bridge at night was particularly scary. Enjoyed visiting with you via txt into the evening the day prior to delivery. Not sure but believe arrangement was in a basket (100% sure!) but not the exact basket as in shown on our website. So sorry for any disappointment. Hope you are doing well after experiencing the loss of your friend. Wishing you all the best! - Dana
Date: Oct 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Dana does beautiful work!! She is very sweet and I have never seen anything she has done that was not over the top exceptional!!!
Date: Oct 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Thank you SO MUCH! THE Flowers were exactly what we wanted! It was the most Beautiful arrangement at the funeral. Dana, if we ever need anything in your area again, we will be giving you a call.Thanks again for taking the time to Listening to what we wanted! Best experience we have EVER HAD with an out of town FLORIST! BEST REGARDS, John
Date: Oct 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

The best service ALWAYS!!!! Everything is always beautiful and Dana and Jimmy are wonderful to work with! I love the gift items in the store as well - so unusual and one of a kind and excellent prices! They are so easy to work with and always willing to go out of their way to take care of their customer that they treat more like friends and family!!!
Date: Oct 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Excellent service, always with smiles,, and lots of hugs... Beautiful arrangements,, beautiful people, beautiful atmosphere.. Always doing for the community too.. Love Dana's Flowers...
Date: Oct 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Dana and her employees are great, I have ordered for people and have received flowers from her shop , and the flowers have always lasted a long time. They always have a friendly smile and attitude, and a wonderful selection to choose from.. love these people. They are just Awesomeness ..;)
Date: Oct 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Dana's is absolutely, hands down, the best. You never have to worry if deliveries will be made and you never have to worry that what you ordered is not what was delivered (I have had both happen before with other florist). I would recommend Dana's to everyone!
Date: Oct 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

I recently placed 3 orders with Dana's. The recipients were very happy and pleased with their flora arrangements. I saw pictures of 2 of them, and saw the other one in person. They all were beautiful. The service was great also. Thank you Dana and Jimmy!
Date: Oct 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

All the flowers arrangements we have gotten have been beautiful. The staff is friendly and very helpful. Thank you so much Dana and staff
Date: Oct 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Dana's Flowers has always gone above and beyond to provide my family with all of our needs even when it has been a last minute order! Her customer service is impeccable and the arrangements are stunning.
Date: Oct 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Love Dana's Flowers always friendly and my phone went straight to the app.
Date: Oct 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Love Dana's shop, she has such beautiful arrangements for every occasion. Will help you with anything you need. Also a great asset to our community
Date: Oct 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Love walking into the store! Great atmosphere, awesome customer service, beautiful arrangemnts and great prices!
Date: Oct 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Dana is absolutely wonderful with helping you with your needs. She goes above and beyond the call of a florist. Another thing I love about her is she is willing to help her community in any way she can. She is the only florist i use.
Date: Oct 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Dana thank you so much for all the beautiful flowers arrangements you have done for our family.
Date: Jul 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Awesome!! Very beautiful flowers and wonderful workers.
Flower Delivery To Fayette, AL
See Delivery Areas